Space X MAKES HISTORY

The feelings shared in this video are the same feelings sentiments a person gets when they undertake a new venture in life and finally see all the pieces falling into place.

As I watch this video, I can’t help but think about how many failures in life Elon Musk has had. I can’t help but reflect on his bad days and all the emotional fits that he had endured to get him to this moment.

  • I wonder if he sometimes wakes up wanting nothing more than to fall back asleep.
  • I wonder if he once struggled with making time for his passions and time for his social relationships.
  • I wonder how he solved those pivotal moments that could have prevented his dreams from coming true.

Then, I realize that I’m watching a video of him doing exactly that.

The hidden lesson in this video is to stay true to your passions and to find a way to make it work.

I’m sure he had to make sacrifices. I’m sure he had some serious struggles that we don’t know about. But, he’s creating a reality in which his dreams are coming to fruition.

His ability to get it everything to work together and create legitimate results astounds me.

I fucking love it.

p.s. The people who edit this shit to make it so emotional are champs.

 

Leave a Reply

